Oscar har avslöjat musiken i den nya kommande releasen i Body Pump 75 – här har ni den.

1. Fever OneZeroOne

2. Watcha Say Henry Blank

3. Shut It Down Pittbull Featuring Akon

4. Wherever You Will Go Jan Wanye

5. Bad Influence Pink

6. Cowboy Casanova Carrie Underwood

7. I Will Be Here DJ Lotus

8. Ravers In The UK Manian

9. More Usher

10. Whataya Want From Me Adam Lambert


a stunning soul. fabulous spirit. a body as a temple. everything united in the biggest heart. thank you for visiting. remember to stay true to yourself and embrace your inner warrior.

Author posts

Privacy Preference Center