Det är snart dags igen, för ny musik och ny koreografi.

Här har ni låtlistan på kommande release:

1 Breathe Slater
2 Gorecki Unit Three
3 I Got You Leona Lewis
4 I’m Yours Jason Mraz
5 Empire State of Mind (Part II) Alicia Keys
6 Pocketful Of Sunshine Natasha Bedingfield
7 I Run To You Epiphany Joy
8 Sign Of A Victory Sandy Lewis
9 The Only Exception Paramore
10 Lovesong From The Mountains Deuter
11 Awaken The Dawn Stanton Lanier


a stunning soul. fabulous spirit. a body as a temple. everything united in the biggest heart. thank you for visiting. remember to stay true to yourself and embrace your inner warrior.

Author posts

Privacy Preference Center